Skip Navigation Links Türkçe  

About Department

The name of the University changed as Eskişehir Technical University on May 18, 2018. Civil Engineering Department has been giving technical training since 1999-2000 academic year on the campus of Iki Eylül. The department is located at the Iki Eylul Campus and occupies a covered area of 5000 m2. 5 Professors, 5 Associate Professors, 7 Assistant Professors, 1 Lecturer Doctor and 6 Research Assistants currently working in the department. The department is governed by one chairman and two deputy chairmen. One of the deputy chairmen takes care of technical activities of the department while the other deputy chairman assists chairman in academic activities in the department.





Home | Department | Undergraduate | MS Program | PhD Program | Research | Continual Improvement |

© 2011 CENG. All rights reserved.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!